People visiting other countries should adapt to the customs and behaviours expected there. They should not expect the host country to welcome different customs and behaviours. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Torists comes to another states in the world should adjust with the habits and conducts correspond by the own country. They should not hope the own country to respect with discrepancy from the habits and conducts. I totally agree with this opinion and think that every single person want to sight another country required to respect with different ways such as habits or conducts.

First of all, respect every distinction from another states can create new knowledge about the culture. Every nations is have own rule and should be obtaines as society in that country and from that rule will be appear some habits which steadily run every day. Moreover, what happened in their own life can't changed from foreign people that visit their country, and when someone go to their country should be follow the habits and don't unrespect with the habits, because from their customs can make our knowledge is rise, we can learn about it and we can practice it in our own life if the habits was positif effect. For instance, in Korea, when a person eat don't make a noice because in their opinion it is not respect for the food and it is not polite, and i think this habits can be good customs if we practice in our daily activity. That's why every distinct from foreign country must be selected because several habits have ability to carry postive effect for life.

Secondly, cappable for keep good name of our country. When we have affairs or doing something in people's country we should have a good attitude. In other words, courtesy can reveal out justify and usual every countries have the different behaviours foremost in a person, if we visit some country maybe we will see their nature and courtesy is very not match with our style, while we must respect it because if we unrespect, it will make our country being a bad label in their eyes. For example, in America, inhabitants who have a work always do everything quickly and it is impressed rough, on the other hand, they are do it because of demand their job and that is was being their behaviours and so we must accept it. Thus, behaviours of someone is always fluctuation it's depands from where we dwelling.

To conclude, where we go we must put our responsible to respect every variation among every single person in the world especially about customs and behaviours.