People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life What are the most significant of these problems How can these problems be tackled

in one generation ago, everything goes smoothly but at the present time a lot of people suffer from number of problems in the capital cities. because of everything is not on their place and many countries goes to the concrete jungle. In This essay I will look some of the reasons why many problems produce between the society and I will propose some solutions. One of the biggest problem facing people who live in the high property prices. In many countries. purchase the house nearby the capital cities is very pricy because there are quite bit of buildings therefore there are little chance to purchase house. If we take as an example of London, people have not amenity to buy house in there and house prices are not inadequate to the society. To solve this problem, the government should eat away house prices in large cities and they should build affordable houses to the people. Another issue is traffic congestion and greenhouse gases in concrete jungle. Most big cities full with cars and they are produce exhaust fumes. after that, it becomes to air pollution. I consider that, a lot of illnesses come from exhaust fumes. For instance, if person is breath in from Indian air , this is equivalent with consume one bunch of alcohol production. For tackle this issue, government should cutting the number of vehicles and planting a lot of trees and flowers in the cities. Finally, another problem is the quality and cost of public transport. in many capitals, public transport system is unavailable and inefficient to serve the people. In many cases, ticket prices are too high which is easy to go A to B with public transport. many depriving families spend a lot of money to transport. I reckon that, the government reduce the amount of prices for public transport and provide with some opportunities which is depends on transportation system. To sum up, although it is clear that cities face range of problems, it is difficult to tackle these problems and quality of life should enhance in the large cities. On the horizon these kind of problems may break away in world wide.