Food is the indispensable part of everyone's life for survival in this modern era.Presently,children are suffering from many health concerns such as overweight,digestive problems and many more by eating unhealthy food.Here I would like to talk about causes and effects along with solutions.

There are manifold points which support my point of view.First and foremost,unhealthy food eating habites are the main cause of overweight among the children.For example,children prefer to eat fast food such as burger,snacks and manymore which are not fruitful for the health of children.Besides this,children want to make their life easy so that they like to eat food on bed. Thence,children become overweight by eating spices food which effect the health of adolescents.

Further emphasizing my point of view,indoor activities are also the cause of overweight in juveniles.For example, children have tendency to play indoor games such as video games and many more which make them more fatty and unhealthy. Apart from it,they do not show interest in outdoor games. Hence,children suffer from many concerns which is not good for their future.

There are some solutions to overcome this problem. Parents should encourage the children regarding the importance of health. Apart from it, parents should join the children in sport academies for take part in games. Moreover, government should organised the sports events in order to stimulate children towrd games.

To recapitulate, overweight is becoming the serious problem among children. Government and parents should joint responsibility to nip up this evil from the bud.