A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honor,kindness and trust no longer seems important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

there is no doubt about it that learning foreign languages helps to develop a childs’ mind and personality in a more accepting manner. while few people think that, it would be a better option to start this learning process at an early stage of school. In my opinion, I will argue that it is better to introduce foreign language at primary school and would explain my view with examples.

On the one hand, it is seen that many secondary school children are struggling to learn foreign languages introduced in their course by school authorities. this is because they are already under a lot of work pressure overloaded with main subject course completion deadlines. For example, some of the children fail to perform in their routine subject syllabus, due to their divided time and attention learning international languages. these young students are mentally mature with fixed ideologies. they start taking this learning process as a burden rather than enjoying and gaining from this experience. As a result, they do not benefit much from learning these languages at a later stage of education and face difficulties in coping up with studies. In contrast, if they were oriented towards learning the foreign languages early in school life, this would have made them more clear and foccused towards their carriers.

On the other hand, when children learn international languages’ at an early stage of schooling they tend to remember and apply it smartly.The reason for this is, their tender age, growing brain capacity and enthusiastic minds. Their neurocognitive functions help them to retain such vast information easily. For instance, children who learn languages early in life easily succeed in competitions while those who learn late are seen to struggle more. As a consequence, these young minds learn about different cultures, countries traditions, ethnic groups and become more tolerant towards different views in life. However, it increases the workload and burden on children. they have less time to play and enjoy other leisure activities. The concentration of child deters from main subjects and focusses more on foreign languages that interest them.

In conclusion, although there are few drawbacks in learning foreign languages at a higher grade level of school, I believe the benefits have outweighed the disadvantages and these languages should definitely be taught early in primary school level.