The plan below show the layout of a university’s sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment.

Summaries the information by selecting and reporting the main features, and make comparisons where relevant. Write at least 150 words.

A couple of maps offer how the layout of a sport centre in university change amazingly in the future after replicating.

Overall, the most significant change will be the presence of more new places leading to a sport layout. By contrast, two outdoor courts will not work in the future being demolished.

Looking at the map for more details, while do 3 areas called a 25m pool, a seating and a changing room keep up, there has more new wonderfully places. To the East of the 25m pool, next to the seating, a hall for sport activities will be developed. In addition, there will have 2 studios for students desiring to dance. Furthermore, a future gym room will be twice as large as the old one.

Especially, what makes a future centre different from old one is both cafe and sports shop in the right and left turn respectively when you immediately enter the centre. Apart from maintaining an old changing room, the centre will have 2 more same places for students. Finally, a new pool will be opened in leisure time that is bigger than another. It will be took place in the left side to the West of the 25m pool.