Plan a problem and solution essay for the issue that you chose, explaining what should be done about it.

It is said that every countries and governments are facing several problems which are one of all is deforestation, is a problematic and serious issue.

This is a situation in which the trees are being cut down and a great many negative consequences are formed. Initially, deforestation underpins the global warming process because the carbon dioxide will not be held by the plants. Secondly, it will accelerate the speed of the water of the rain causing flood and erosion. Finally, the forests are the house of a wide range of various animals and plants in the ecosystem; therefore, cutting down trees endangers the wild species. This problem should be urgently solved firstly by the government and then by the citizens.

One of our group's possible solutions is that the authorities should organise campaigns to raise the resident's awareness. For instance, giving speeches about the essence of the jungles and adverse effect of deforestation, but not giving the leaflets which can lead to the littering status. Another example is decorating the public transportations by drawing the motto.

Another suggestion is punishment should be carried out, for example, one year of doing public activities per one tree. Although this could be a suitable solution, we have argued that this is not appropriate advice. Our group members have indicated that the illegal foresters will hide and run, additionally, governments don't have enough policemen to supervise the forests and this is an adversity.

In summary, instead of implementing the disciplines, young generations and also adults should be educated on how critical the forest is, in case it could help in preventing deforestation status and either saving trees.