Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. do you agree or disagree?

Today for the time being this is an undeniable fact that the knock on technology on the life of humans can be profound. One group of individuals put forward an argument that technology is a reason of disparity between rich and poor, on the other hand other group of people criticize this opinion. In my essay I am going to discuss both views which must be address accordingly.

As it commonly known that technology is a marker status of globalized world which, in this this turn, opens opportunity for everybody to get profound knowledge and scope of experience. For example in comparison with last century, nowadays it is acceptable for everybody to get bachelor degree at world-prominent universities such as Cambridge, Oxford etc. without visiting them. In addition internet provides equal access for everybody to wide range of information. As a result that is obvious that online shopping, e-learning and social networking achievable for both poor and rich people and reduce the gap between social levels.

But as everything, the negative sides of modernization are not excepted. For instance, new invented robotic hands used by most of car making companies replaced an array of human labor and as a result of this thousands left without work, in contrast this companies increased in their incomes. Moreover, most of vital medicines and medical procedures such as open heart surgery or kidney transplantation costs over thousands of dollars which is unreachable for poor and became the reason of their death. As a consequence that is evident that technology is a layer between social levels of human.

In conclusion taking into an account both sets of argument it should be considered that technology decorates our world and makes it more globalized and acceptable.