Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individual. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Environment protection has become the first priority for human race to survive on this planet. Some masses reckon that the government are more responsible for protection of the environment. But in my opinion both are responsible for protection of the environment and I discuss the points in the coming paragraph. To commence with,few clans fathom that only administration are responsible for protection of the environment . Because, the government have a big power to enforce the laws . They cannot control what folks could do in their homes or garden. Then they make a policy about any reason which reasons put a bad effect on environment.however, the government has made many policies related to different sorts of pollution.as well as , the governor receives a higher tax on industrial smoke pollution which factories put bad effects on air pollution. On the other hand, the individual are also responsible for protection of the environment. Because, the government will only implement the laws. But , the populace should follow the rules and regulations then they can protect the environment.for instance,the one man buy refrigerator or air conditioner, cooling gasses being used needs to be considered,as these gasses play a primary role in the greenhouse effect.so that way clans pay attention on environment because it is a moral duty of individual. Nowadays,government are paying more attention for protection of the environment instead of individual.furthermore administration are making laws but individuals are not following them. In conclusion,I believe that if course, it is virtuous for an individual to the environment, although politicians are more responsible for saving the planet because they have the power to enforce rules and regulations on the citizens.