Polygamy has lead ro massibe divorce rate arround the globe.Give possible solutiom and discuss the reasons behind the issue?

Polygamy is defined as marriage when a man is married to more than one wife at a time.In some nations man has create to bad divorce worth in all the world.However,I will delve my point of views in my upvomming pharagraphs.

To commence with,there are numrous kinds of pros and cons.First of all,some men are prefer to young and pretty wives than others but man is neglect to his wife when she have an old age.Then women should become well educated so that she can know about the rule and regulations.Moreover,girls should to learn new things regarding the marriage life and she can select better life partner for hers life.Also,she should protect from that persons who are give to women physically preference than her nature.

Probing further,there few masses has number of affairs with another females out at home.Due to.this problem their wige and offsprings have to face many difficulties in their childhood.so,government should to do make strict law on that persons eho are cheat with theri family.That is way the divorce rate can deciline in the world.Furthermore, the foremost matter is born to child because some girls cannot do produce baby due to their serious disease and in this case boys are want to get second wedlock.But women should to do more and more try for give the birth to kid.

To conclude,government should to do allow regin for married gents who make one to more relationships.Government should give punishmenr to them.Undoubtly,it would be prove better for the next genration and could be helpful an abolish break the marriage connection.