Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

Some individuals are inclined to dissipate money for having tickets to attend some cultural and sporting occasions. My all knowledge , exposure and observation makes me contribute to the thought that it does miracle in terms of getting myriads kinds of amazingly incredible benefits and emoluments which have always been required to get nations as well as world more cerene, placid and tranquil.

Firstly, I derive my rational from the fact that sporting events have magical effects to ease international tension and they also make people release their patriotic emotions in a safer way: without giving any physical and financial loss .They enjoy the sensation of being victorious and triumphant. A survey conducted in U.K. has revealed that word becomes ten times more peaceful after arranging international sports events.

Another remarkably laudable factor to endorse my point of view is to bring harmony in the world by going to sporting and cultural festivals. Such events help people to minimize hatred and let them free from prejudices, thus , we are likely to have much unanimity. This very is the reason ,the areas of this universe where such exercises are practised are ralitively more harmonous.

Likewise, patriotism and compatriotism arises when people represent their country and get themselves more recognised .

Furthermore, cultural and sporting occasions are believed to be antidote to all poisonous thinking people have regarding cultural differences . It has been observed vividly ,the more people have exposure to attend these kinds of gathering, the more they are likely to love cultural diversity which is of immense importance to make world more fit to enjoy the real bliss of life.

To conclude, to be lavisher for making world peaceful is fully justified and this trend must show upward trend.