In the last decades, the role of women has changed radically, the majority of married women nowadays are full-time employees, which left them little time for their home and children. Many people think that this change in the position of women in the society is the cause of many problem that young people experience these days, and I completely agree with this opinion.

Women are the schools where children learned the first lessons, the importance of women as a caregiver to their children overwhelm any other role women may play. I agree that women need to work and to make money, and they can help the society and the economy to grow, and it is a fact that most women are good at their jobs. However, I also believe that women can help the society better if they take care of their families and spare more time for their children instead of spending all the time between work and hanging out.

In the past, when women were at their natural position in society as a caregiver, and when children are brought up with their mothers instead of babysitters, society was stronger and more disciplined than as it is nowadays. Many of the problems young people now experience such as juvenile delinquency, drugs, school dropout, and many other issues will not happen if women played their natural role and took care of their kids.

In conclusion, the change of the position of women in society over the last decades has significant impacts on the society. When women choose their jobs over their children, they weaken the society and make young people vulnerable to many problems and crimes. If we want the society to be strong again and to protect teenagers from nowadays' problems, women must return to their natural position and take care of their children and their family.