At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays the youth population are relatively larger than the elderly in some countries. this can contribute to the major economical growth of the country.Although there are quite a few advantages it also comes with certain disadvantage like unemployment.

The youth population is always energetic, creative and always has a solution for their problem because of their active and fresh brain. This quality in them can contribute a lot to their work environment. youth population that are higher in developing countries is an asset to the country's labor force. Hence it is always a advantage to have a large number of young adult than the elder.

Every coin has two side, likewise this situation also experiences certain disadvantages like unemployment, less number of experienced workers. Despite the fact that the young adult are smart, the job market can be quite compatetive resulting a rise in unemployment rate. This is mainly because of the age that affects the hierarchy of the work position. For instance if a senior manager of 45 is in-charge it would take him at least 15 years to get retired, which eventually affects the intake of employees.

Although unemployment is problem, it doesn't affect the nation as a whole because there isn't any depression the economic growth of the nation. In my opinion, the larger the youth population the greater is it advantage for the country.