At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people.

Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The population of young masses are now very huge in all over the world. Some people say that it is advantageous, while others argue that having an equal number of young and old people are essential to maintaining the country. It is apparent that there would be more advantages compared to disadvantages due to aspects explained further.

On the one hand, having more young people than older one might be improve the economy of the territory. The young people doing hard work in any field because of they are very fit, energetic and healthier. For instance, working in factories, godown and more; where the loaded work has done by the young masses because only they can loading the burden and make it successful.

Moreover, another advantages of having young masses is to change the mindset which has followed by the citizenry about the nation, career and society. Because some old people are narrow minded and not too forwarded with latest trend.

On the other hand, we are not considered old people as a burden on the country. Because they have done their job for our nation and for their family. Having too much young people are not satisfactory for the territory. For example, india has huge number of young people who are an unemployeed, because india couldn't provide the enough jobs for people and the result is unemployment.

In conclusion, the advantages of this situation is more than disadvantages to having young people to improve and increase the growth of economy. But having citizenry are also beneficial to share their experience and knowledge and it might be motivate to the young masses to do best as per their knowledge.