In recent years, there are more proportion of younger individuals than old age people while having many youth people do have some deficits these are negligible compared to the benefits. This essay will discuss why the advantages of younger adults for nations do in fact outweigh the disadvantages.

There are two primary reasons why younger individuals will make a huge difference to their countries economy. Firstly, the youth generation people have fresh exciting ideas for the business. For example, most companies are hiring new promising talents who are having good thinking abilities. Secondly, they can learn much faster than older people also they are skilful people. For instance, they can solve problems easily and they are good at communication skills. However, it is very useful for the growth of any business. Overall, younger people are crucial for their nations because of their capabilities to fix any errors and fresh ideas.

There are several cons to why older people are important. If the population of younger adults are large so there is less experienced in the country. Despite having plenty of ideas, they will not become successful because of a lack of experience. Moreover, they do not know how to execute the plans properly in order to achieve victory in particular fields. In addition, being overexcited can cause arrogance, which leads to major problems for business and the country. In short, because of the lack of experience and arrogant behaviour, younger people might make a negative impact.

To conclude with the arguments given above, I firmly believe that the advantages of the youthful population overweigh the disadvantages. Even though, there are some positive aspects of having an older population that we should consider.