At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the situation of population of many nations are imbalance, that means the number of youth are higher than elderly. While it has some drawbacks, the benefits of this situation bring for the development of country is bigger.

On the one hand, the imbalance in the popolation in terms of ages bring about some disadvantages. Firstly, the number of older people decrease lead to lack of the experience people to developed countries. In orther words, elderly people who have both knowleged and skill that are two conditions play a vital role to contribute a country. There are many problems that young people cannot tackle because they do not have as much as experience like older people. Secondly, a nation have a large of young adult will suffer the increase in demand of education. Young people invariably have high demand in studying because learning is one of the best way help them have better life in the future. Therefore, the increase in the figure for youth lead the government have to take responsibility invest money in develop the quality of education to ensure bring a good condition for young people.

On the other hand, the numbr of young people go up will have more perks for country. Firstly, young people who are in the age of working, hence if nation have numerous of the youth, they will have a perfect market labour where have many people can work to create profits that contribute in developing economic. In addition, economic expansion will help country have position and competitive advantage when compare with other nations. Secondly, there are decrease in the number of elderly make a chance for authorities can save money in terms of health system. For example, older people in Vietnam always need a careful in take care of their health and money spend for this will be paid by gorvernment. Therefore, it is a big advantage for authorities in reduce the amount of money in healthcare for older people and spend that money in develop counry.

In conclusion, although a large number of younf people will create some disadvantages, the benefits this situation bring for the economic growth is bigger.