At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a days, due to some factors such as rampant procreation, some contries around the globe emcpmpass younger amount of citizens when compared to the senior ones. This phenomena have both pros and cons. In this essay I will discause the two.

A huge chunk of population in some countries, especially east-asian ones, are built from youngsters who can he quiet beneficial for different aspects of the society. For example, China uses a young, energetic work force which is leading the country to be one of the economic powers of the area. Moreover, involving huge number of young adults in the work fields, or scientific areas can help inovation due to the high creativity proportion youngsters hold in themselves. Therefore, possesing great amount of youngful workpeople is truely advantagous.

Although devoting the majority of jobs and responsibilities to young adults could be useful, there are some concerns appearing with this situation. Firstly, young people lack sufficient experience and knowledge to overcome important responsibilities. To do significant tasks, these people should use the try and trial methode which is quiet costly and energy consuming. As a result, the government might face a great deal of errors in the field of economics and politics. To illustrate, having a senior, wisdomous attorney in the court to solve an international debate between multiple countries is far more logical than entering a person who has just finished collage in the field.

In conclusion, while decreasing age of people in the society and workplaces is beneficial with out a doubt, having knowledgeable, aged mentors and supervisours are also vital to cover the harms and disadvantages accompanying the growth of the number of young adults in some countries.