Presently,a lot of material in the form of music,films and books is available online free of cost.Is this a positive trend or negative?

In contemporary world,there are a number of materials such as films ,music or books is available on internet today without any price.This essay will believes that it has a worse impact on young generation as well as it is against copyright.

Nowadays, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds which makes people's life easy.With the hell of internet individuals learn everything free of cost. But,it affects on producers and writers songs,movies and books because they have sights on which material will be uploaded online can demolish their business because no one would be interested in buying their original products from the market.As a result,it hurts the individuals and also de-motivated them.

Moving further,it has negative impact on childrens which should not be neglected.In the current scenario watching videos and searching unnecessary things on internet.Consequently,their minds diverted from studies which impact on their poor academic performance.Apart from this,it also affect the bonding of teenagers with parents because they spend less time with families which creates circumstances like,minors not interact not share their problems.For instance,the survey was conducted by Cambridge university which revealed that the schools which provided free WIFI access to students showed the perfoance decline by 20% .

In conclusion,the available material over the internet is undoubtedly free but it has many demerits which have to be seen yet.