Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to hard work when they are young.Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays school and university students have to work hard in their young age due to the higher pressure from institute and parents.Eventhough this development has few negative effects , I believe its positive effects are far higher, which I shall discuss in ensuing paragraphs.

To embark with, there are multifarious reasons why putting pressures on students are positive development. Primilarly, the most conspicuous is students are less likely to involve in other activities. In other words, it is obvious that students who study in university or school have a friends. In order to enjoy that college days students are more likely to involve in doing mass bunk and going with friends to visit somewhere which,however, become interruption in students study and leads to failed in particular course. Therefor, parents and teachers pressures are neccessary on students to make them more focused in their study, this think not only made students aware about study but also never become hindrance in their study progress.

On the other hand, in spite of its positive effects, there are some negative impacts too. The most prominent is students may not achieve result which they want because of too much pressure. In details, todays parents have desire to made their children's doctor, engineer,scientists and so on. They even look others children's in their community who are intelligent in study and put unnecessary pressure on their own children to learn something from his or her and wanted to be the same. This thing impact negatively on children's and as a consequence they become panic and ended up by failed in study. For example, in one survey it is observed that 60% of students attain less results in school are due to higher pressure from their parents.

To conclude, although this development has some negative impacts, I still believe its positive side are far more which neglect it.