PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE. Do you agree or disagree that out of the country’s health budget, A large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health and education and preventive measures?

Preventing a disease is a method to stay away from the problems so that we do not have to take the help of cure as prevention is better than the cure. Education is very important tool for people all over the world to make balance of life, in which we are stimulates to go ahead and succeed in life as well as provides ability to overcome challenges in life. In my opinion, I agree that a huge amount of fund will spend on health and education and not to treatment.

Firstly, health plays a vital role in sphere of life of people. If we get sick we cannot do our activity daily living normally. However, health prevention is also a method for not acquiring a disease such as free yearly vaccination, encourage the community in daily exercise, monitoring of blood pressure, feeding program, demonstration of breast self-examination and conduct a seminars on disease awareness. If the government allotted a large amount of fund for precautionary measures of health the budget that will use for treatment is not longer needed. As a result, people in the community are free of acquiring a disease it is because from the beginning prevention for health well-established.

Secondly, education is a key to success for every person because this it serve as a weapon throughout of our life. If we are a degree holder we can easily find a job to sustain our daily needs and we can protect our self from discrimination. Being a literate person we always think about a positive ways to become a successful in the future. All the state should spend a large amount of budget for education so that will help people to send in the universities especially in a low-class population who are not afford to pay tuition fees.

In conclusion health and education are definitely essential in our life spending a big amount of fund for health prevention it helps to lower down of people of having a diseases so that the treatment will not need a part of big money to spend for hospitalization and medications because from the beginning we set a preventive measures to control a disease. Having a well state-funded for education will help people to become successful in life.