Print Media, including magazines and newspapers, will soon be completely replaced by internet use sources.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

What would you do if you were able to get the latest news of the world in your place the second you connect to the internet? would you go miles and miles to get a newspaper or to wait for the delivery guy to come? technology has made this world a better and a faster version of the past and i will elaborate on this essay why i agree that print media will completely be replaced by internet use sources.

Firstly, no one has the time to get in the morning traffic for a newspaper and at the same time would want to know the latest news. Talking about the transportation costs to get a newspaper is by far more than the costs of connecting to the internet and engage with the world. For example, I had a friend of mine that was into the world news but sadly she didn't have a car in order to get the newspapers,she would get so late if she used the public transportation and the delivery guy would come so late but her problem got solved by checking the newspapers online everyday. Nevertheless, she gets any specific information at any time of the day and these news are updated every hour which isn't provided with the print media as they have to printed and distributed.

Secondly, not everyone has the health to go and get a newspaper or a magazine. Elderly and disabled people will now feel like they are just like everyone else and they get to know everything they need without making effort. The mental health and feeling that they're part of this world besides their disability or age is something so vital. Some of these disabled people are the world geniuses and can make a difference in the world by the ideas they get from reading the newspapers. For example, Mustafa Isaak, the disabled man who discovered how papers are made and prevented trees getting cut in order to manufacture papers. He solved one of the world's biggest problems by allowing the internet to be a source for spreading news daily and minimize the effect of global warming caused by the cutting of trees.

On the other side, using the internet and the smart devices a lot can cause some health problems but they can for sure be solved by using the devices for a specific time in order to stay fit and healthy.

To sum up, I totally agree that the print media will be replaced by the internet sources. It will minimize the cutting of trees, give the disabled people the opportunity to know the world news and most importantly save a lot of time in order to make the world a better place.