Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or Dvds. Do you agree or disagree?

Books are the most appropriate way to save the resources of public libraries, instead of wasting these scant resources on costly software, Dvds or videos. It is agreed that books have more values in many cultures, and also have an enormous effect psychologically in people life, otherwise those high-tech media that can be easily forgotten.

Reading from books is very useful in many and different cases as it can help to motivate our brain muscles to get the information, and remember it as it is a piece of cake. In addition, it also keeps your mind non-distracted, encouraging you to focus on what you are reading, minds will not go anywhere by those annoying adds or messages. Some people also added books can save our valuable resources and our old traditions, so we should keep them by heart.

Otherwise, books are not this expensive to make us to think for alternatives, and print fewer books. In contrary, shrinking number of books can lead to many debates, such as fighting to stop e-books to be published as a better alternative for the old traditional books, this fight can make us lose many books. So, we can avoid all these fights by just keep our tradition way as it is, just print books.

In a nutshell, Books has the most significant effect in all the sides of our life without any defects, that can cause any problem of loosing them or eradication. That’s why we have to take care of what we have, and don’t let anyone waste them haphazardly. Books have many pros that we have never thought about them before, so it is needed to stop all the campaigns that call to book contractions.