Q Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

People hold opposing views on how we deal with harsh reality. While some people think that we should accept and feel satisfied with what life brings to us, I am convinced that trying to improve them is a better way to face such situations.

On the one hand, that accepting such difficult circumstances is beneficial in some cases. First, some people easily accept to live with these unsatisfying situations to give their priority to other important purposes. A typical example that can be seen is housewives, who are willing to give up their favorite jobs to have more time to raise their children and family. Moreover, sometimes, we are afraid to change because of our uncertain future. Some people agree to do the jobs they do not want in order to pay for their basic needs. This is because they do not have enough ability to find a better job that they like.

On the other hand, I am on the same side with those who do not give up and keep trying to overcome bad situations. First, people trying to improve such dilemmas are often be highly appreciated. In today's work environment, employers will often have special interests in employees knowing how to handle or improve difficult problems. Therefore, they will easily get promoted in the future. Secondly, solving difficult situations can help to improve our education as well as learn from experience for the next time. This is because we can gain more useful knowledge, widen our horizons and remember to solve similar situations for the next time.

In conclusion, whether we should accept the hard conditions or keep working is a topic of debate. However, I still subscribe to the view that we should try our best to solve such difficulties as much as we can.