The quality and skills that person become required to successful in today world cannot be learnt other universities and any other academic institution to what extent do you agree or not?

In this era, this is essential issue with that the present education system not equip enough knowladge which do not aid students to gain acquire skills and qualities. We all know that skills and quality is entail to become successful. Today, I would manifest this essay briefly.

On the one hand. The current education system is not helps to much become a successful person. The grades, mark we can not be measure with intelligence and skills. Nowadays,, More and more universities and schools have been increase computer science and soft skills who major influence the students. This changes make educational system failure. For example Albert Einstein and another scientists had successful personalities. They had dropped them school and still they achieve a lot in their lives.

On the other hand, sometimes good education make a successful person. School and universities devote us certificate and degree not help to become successful merely they provide job and wages to everyone which helps to less struggle to get job. However, to a begin a business we should look to future which has not teach anywhere in the education system. I believe that we should change our education system because we have outdated syllabus which not use in future. We have technologies and language which use in industries and engineering.

To recupilate, if we should equip important things in our educational system it become useful in future despite good education is not make success without struggle and experience. However, education is good things who devote us acquire knowledge and learn our plenty of various tradition, language and other more.