In this question learners were asked to discuss why people travel more these days and to think about the benefits of travel.

In this comtemporary era, traveling has risen these days as compared to past times due to techonology advancement as well as people are also travel more and more one country to another for innumerable purposes such as business, trade, education and job opportunites. Moreover, it also has various advantages.

Nowadays, masses are preferred to travel one region to another for different kind of aims like education, trade, buisness and so on. To explicate it, majority of youngsters more likely to be travel to obtain higher education as well as seeking job opportunities. To epitome, some countries are lack in to provide high level learning to thier children, so pupils have to go on another regions for completing their higher education. Futhermore, a bit of people preferred to travel for their business deals in other countries. Therfore, these are reasons behing why individuals touring more these days.

Although, people travel for their own purposes, they can get a lot of benefits from it. To elucidate it, firstly, when masses are travel in anonther states, then they can enjoy distinct type of traditional meals and also other reginoal activities can be enjoyed by them. Secondly, they can acquire knowledge about other cultures by touring one country to another. Not only residents can obtain advantages from travelling, but government also can get numerous benefits from it such as tourism contribute in the economy of the country. If regimes would allow to increasing tourism industry it their own region, then they can raise economy of their tertiory. Hence, these are the benefits of the travel.

To conculde, individual are preferred to travel one country to another according to their choice, travelling also brings with a lot of advantages for both poeple and authorities.