In recent days, life shows a lot of possibilities to do while people are in pandemic of the coronavirus. In that sense, I agree with that idea because teleworking and internet give to the society two main arguments to think like that. The following lines will explain the reasons for this approach.

Talking about teleworking, it demonstrates how useful is for the companies and their employees during the decease. In case of companies, they are sure that economic activity continues because they receive information from their workers unless they are not in the office. And, for the employees, they can be safe, keeping the social distance, and doing their homework on time, using the technology. But, it is known that teleworking can solve some problems and promote others: sedentary, obesity and vision, for instance. Therefore, it is important to combine teleworking and exercises while people stay at home.

On the other hand, Internet provides a lot of information in order to occupy their time in reading news, listing music, talking with friends and family, for example. Those activities, and others, can be found on Internet, which provides many options to do during the day and night. Although people cannot go outside for the coronavirus, they can stay at home and feel comfortable because Internet brings a lot of thing to do, applying safety health protocols. However, people can get stress to stay too much time on Internet or staying all the day at home. For that, the recommendation is to keep a balance between internet and the other activities at home.

In conclusion, during these times, people have an important number of options to do in their life such us doing teleworking and browsing the Internet at home, specially, considering the healthy emergency around the world. But, society should consider the balance among those activities and the important to maintain and good health because they stay all the day in their house.