Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour?

Provide examples for your opinion.

Settling in abroad or travelling to other nation become a trend of nowadays, due to this, many shifted to other parts of the world or loves to go and explore other corners of the world. Better quality of life and chanes of getting new area to explore are the reasons behind this situation and boost in business and better happy life are the outcome of this.

To start with, the causes of this. First and foremost, to get good quality of living. To elaborate, in devloped countries like Canada or Japan, government provide great quality and opportunities not only for there personal life's but also, for there professional life's. Moreover, masses likes to explore other countries due to the reason, they know pretty much about there native nation where they grew up. They find other nations more attractive and this is because they decide to go outside there country and explore different part of the world. Thus, it is vivid that why people select other developed nations for there future and exploring purposes.

Moreover, there are some outcomes of this scenario; firstly owing to this, satisfaction lavel of people are increased and they it give a rise to business activities. For instance, if a person is getting excillent chances for his or her jobs and get all fundamental service then automatically his living standards will increase and this will also effects it's happiness level in a position way also; furthermore, if someone is go out to other parts of the world for exploring then, definitely he or she will use public transport and will eat or will search a place for resting like a hotel, in a result he or she spent money on this service then automatically businesses will earn more profit ib more and more people will visit and this will also beneficial for economic of a country. Hence, this type of trend benifits not only the individual but also the nation also.

In conclusion, as, this type or activity give better quality of living and exploring chances, it is also make a person more happier and in addition, economic growth of a country is outcome.