To recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e books rather than paper books Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, most of individual is select to read electronic books as compared to hard copy . I tend to believe that in modernised era, electronic books is more advantageous rather than drawbacks.

First and foremost point is growing of globalisation so, that electronic books are beneficial for mankind because it is time convince as well as comfortable source for I'll people . If they do not move from one place to another so, they attain deep knowledge of study at home by electronic books. The best epitome of this is overseas country people also relied on electronic books because they do work to earn money during study and achieve ambition of life.

On the other hand, I reckon that electronic material has a lot of benefit but everything has pros and cons so, side by side online material has detrimental impact on human beings such as blind disorder cervical pain and so on. Moreover, people do not acquire specific knowledge about study since online books method distract the concentration of individual to use social media . Due to this reason, they not attain study and don't show keen interest in books . The Hindustan times had conducted survey and noticed that 7 out of 10 individual suffered from disease to use online service for education.

To conclude that, online amenities and hard hard copy both play significant role in human life so it relied on behaviour of person how to use it own life.