In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenager in major cities throught the world is increased. Discuss this issue. Give reason and suggest some solutions.

In the recent era, crime rate is proliferated. Juvenile delinquency are increasing very rapidly in every metropolitan of the globe. There are many causes as well as remedies of above mentioned situation. Thus, both induces and proposals are discussed in following paragraphs.

There are many reasons behind the increasing number of crime among youth. To begin with, media is a paramount in this activity. Media shows crime scenes on television by seeing those scenes children's vulnerable mind try to imitate that which is some time results in to a crime scene. Secondly, nowadays, nuclear families are exists in society, in early days grandparents take care of their grandchildren they also teach them moral values of life but due to nuclear family, now children are sit at home unattended as the both parents are working. Some time this unattended youth try to involve in crime activities as there is no one to look after them.

On the other hand, there are many solutions to control this global trend. First and foremost one is that, government should regulate the media. To illustrate this, if the content of the media is controlled by government then children will never see any type of misleading criminal activities on television. Secondly, school can play pivotal role to alleviate the crime rate among teenager. If the school added different subject in their curriculum by that they can teach children about different moral of the life and how to become a good citizen of community. Moreover, parents should also monitor their offspring's friend circle, so that they can restrict their near and dear ones before involving in any criminal offence.

To put in nutshell, I pen down by saying that, increasing number kids indulging in crime is a major threat around the world albeit, it can be reduce by taking various step by school, government and parents.