In recent years, it has been found that the rate of illegal activities has increased. This leads to criminal offences. This is being monitored by cops. However, because of the influences of some factors the young generation are not hesitating to do such offences. In this essay, we will take a glimpse on those factors and how to deal with it.

Nowadays, there is a profound increase in unemployment in some major city. Also, in some places, opportunities are based on dreed. This is especially observed by me when I was in my college. There was company came for recruitment. We had fair enough marks even more than one who is from different cast, but they didn’t offer us an opportunity to work with them. It is discrimination as they were not considering marks as criteria rather religion. This leads to offences from one who despises this discrimination. There are other crimes which are being done frequently in major cities like the breaking of traffic rules, travelling without a ticket, smoking in public places and many more. These are being done mostly by youngsters.

Every problem has a solution and this is also applicable here. Many remedies can be done to reduce such crimes. For instance, taking a huge fine for all above mentioned crimes. Also, to imprison them one who is not paying the said fine. Posting their photos with their crime on social media as in these days social media play a vital role in society. If we do one can think before doing the same or another crime again.

In conclusion, it is the duty of family and society to protect the young generation from the crime world and provide them a vision to sustain against it.