Recycling is now an essential measure:it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible toward the environment .

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Being green is now fashionable especially among the developed countries ,and waste recycling is one of the most important aspects of this trend. Some maintain that, it is responsibility of body governments and individuals .in my opinion disposal recycling is vital for the environment to be healthier. However further research for it is benefits and drawbacks should be done .

The idea of wastes recycling is said to be intended to solve the problem of dramatic increasing in the amounts of domestic waste which is became apparent since the beginning of the last century . The main cause of this problem is believed to be the industrial revolution . Which resulted in massive amount of new products made available to even the most humbled people in cheap prices. Another reason for the increased production of wastes is claimed to be the new trend of single -use items. For instance, dishes, cups and food containers which widely Used In many fast food outlets. Even some type of fabrics are made disposable. Especially the ones used in medical facilities. Such as curtains and bed sheets which are discarded after single use . All these contribute to production of great amount of waste products.

Reprocessing and reusing of wastes would have several benefits. First of all, it would significantly lessen the amounts of rubbish in the landfill and indeed improve the environmental health . And so the problems related environment like pollution by its all types could significantly be reduced . Secondly the products made from recycled materials can be more cost effective ,as it produced from no-price raw materials.

However, using of recycled materials in certain industries generally believed to has its potential hazards. For example , the resulting health problems when those products used by mistake in handling food.

At conclusion, waste recycling appear to be effective mean to keep the environment clean and healthy . Nevertheless, further research considering its potential hazards should be done.