Research are essential for developing new medicines and treatment to get better health and less disease.

Who individual, private companies or government should fund these researches

Most people regard that jobs will be overtaken by artificially intelligent robots in the coming years. Despite the thought that jobs requiring rudimentary skills can be done by digitally designed robots today, there are still a few that necessitates human contact. This essay will discuss why robots are better substitutes as a workforce yet humans remain indispensable in some areas.

In our current generation, robots are apparently operating on a huge number of jobs in many fields. It is for the reason that companies are aware that they can spend less and save up with high performance robots rather than employing humans that has to undergo screenings and training to perform well. For instance, automated car wash can run impeccably on an entire week and even on holidays too, proving that job breaks aren't necessary and thus making more profit. So overall, robot will eventually replace human beings.

On the other hand, there are fields which demand human skills and expertise. These are the fields that are unlikely to be handled by robots alone. To name but a few, politics, religion, medicine and psychology requires human manipulation and thinking. humans will still be regarded and remain in specifically significant domains of work.

It is a fact that most jobs has been considerably taken over by smart robots. While robotic machines may entirely be dominating menial jobs, human skills will still remain needed and prevail in highly regarded jobs. Considering the aforementioned, with the increasing competition with the innovative working robots, human workforce may still exist.