Research are essential for developing new medicines and treatment to get better health and less disease.

Who individual, private companies or government should fund these researches

In this new era, every sector of life is evolving, while some still needs advancement. Needless to say,research is one of most imperative ways to promote healthy life and prevent numerous ailments. As for me,funding by private companies can be really beneficial rather than individuals and government.

Generally, government funding and controlling research can have several merits. To commence with, these scientific investigation require investment of immense capital, while private sectors can bare huge expenses. Consequently, it will ease pressure on nation and somehow the government money can be used for other developments such as infrastructure, crime security and education. To illustrate, developing countries will no longer depend on generosity of other nations for any research particularly in healthcare purpose. Straightforwardly, less affluent countries will have an effect on economical conditions. Hence, if private sections will fund researches, the country will remain financially safe and sound.

On the same hand, not only it will help financially but also can guarantee to extend a helping hand in responding other calamities such as phenomenal earthquake, seasonal droughts and etc . For instance, during any emergency, when law-makers will be out of power then private researchers will still be working and can continue the experiments to ease any epidemic disease specifically the worldwide crisis we are experiencing right now which is the spread of contagious "corona virus". What is more, private companies can omit possibility of delay in research due to funds shortage. Undeniably, only one demerit of this trend is that private organisation can be money-minded and launch any products with high market value towards the consumers. Assuming, if this disadvantage can be overcome, absolutely it will be boon for humankind.

To sum up,as I aforementioned the reasons above, I have a strong advocate that reliable and fast way of administering research will be only possible if private firms will support maybe government's role is to examine and monitor since it is undoubtedly a contentious issue that needs transparency and openness.