Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Affording financial aid to the poor countries is not the solution of the poverty problem. Consequently, the developed countries should provide other type of help to underdeveloped countries instead of giving money. I do agree to the statement extended that the underdeveloped countries should obtain other supports from the world leading nations.

Nowadays, money has become part of world trading system, but there is still a significant gap between each individual. Providing the financial aid to the poor countries could be a short-term solution of reducing the gap of poverty. To specify more detail, the poor country is able to insert more amount of money in the economic which would help putting up a bit in overall of country appearance in world community. However, it does not serve as a solution of individual poverty.

On the contrary, the given money might lead to other problem which would have to be handle after.

The developed country could give out other kinds of supports, for instance, human resource. Well developed human resource could plant the new root of economic in those poor countries. With the technology being brought into the countries, they will be able to develop a sustainable system to fulfill the niche of populace. This advancement could lead to having an ability to exist and compete more in the world community which will provide a long-term solution of poverty.

In conclusion, other types of help should be sent to the poor countries to help them develop their individual economic system. Giving the money could be used to solve the problem, but not for long-term solution. Providing well-developed human resource to foster the root of economic could support more as a long-term strategy.