The deprivation of fundamental needs has been growing in poorer countries rapidly. Most wealthy governments are saying that they need to help as much financial as possible to keep secure poorer countries from the inevitable economic crisis. In this essay, I will explain why solely providing money does not work, yet rich nations need to show pragmatism.

The major attribute that developed countries could assist poor countries in academic aid. If the government allows high numbers of students from developing countries to study free and with allowance in their country, the country would have potential and possibilities in the future. One girl from Syria had studied and graduated from Havard University, as she returned home country, she started a new journey with free education in her town. Therefore, it is certain that education could help the county in sustainable ways.

Furthermore, Finacial aid can be detained due to dirty politics and politicians. One of the notions that have been developed over the decades that poorer countries have awful politicians and do not have any idea about the utilization of resources. Countries like Nigeria, Haiti have received a huge amount of money from the international community, however, that was not used as it should be. Ultimately, that money went to politician's pockets. this evidence makes clear that it is better to choose other options rather than giving money.

To conclude, some politicians barricading money and put their pocket and that will diminish the general public's future. Moreover, other aid such as academics also helps poor countries develop. Therefore, I completely believe that financial aid does not work ultimately.