Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many developing countries received financial supports from developed ones. Some people argue that giving money to poorer countries is not a efficient method to help them. I consider it necessary that rich countries should offer advanced technology and education resources to those developed countries.

One benefit of supporting advanced technology is that the poor countries can apply these technology into essential industries such as agriculture and manufacture. Many developed countries suffer from poverty because they are not able to plant the crop in efficient ways. If the advanced agricultural skills can be introduced, those countries can improve their production of farming using by these technology instead of by human forces. Therefore, they can increase the yields each years, which solves the problem of hungry.

Local education quality can be improved when developed countries provided enough educational facilities and other supports. Thanks to the higher quality of education, local residents especially children can easily get knowledge, which support them to work for higher payment jobs. Moreover, education can help local kids study basic lessons such as math, which support them to study at university. Therefore, local people enable to improve their financial situations as personal efforts insteat of achieve money from others.

Although some people argue that giving money to poorer countries can quickly tackle poverty, this solution is not a long-term method. When rich countries put money into the poors, they are willing to buy foods and essential living materials firstly. However, those people tend to spend lasting money on other aspects. For example, those people who achieved money from the rich maybe choose to buy some expensive consumer products such as smartphones and computers.

In conclusion, giving financial aid to developing countries is a bed idea to help them. There are other types of supports such as technology and education that can help poorer countries tackle the poverty.