If job opportunity does not knock, build the door. We should take every opportunity in our lives but sometime our learned skills open the gateways of success. When an affluent nation face the knowledge crunch among there citizens, they allow individuals, who are skillful as well as knowledgeable, to work in there country from different countries especially from poor nations. I tend to agree with this notion because I feel there are certain benefits of this phenomenon. In this essay, I will highlight my point of views and try to provide sound reasoning for my claims.

There are multifarious benefits when rich countries allow people for work from thirld world nations. First and foremost, it broadens the horizons. In other words, when an individual comes from a different country, some unique work culture as well as some new techniques also travel with them. Those affluent nations gain some benefits with these new work cultures, which help to break the knowledge barriers. Additionally, they can use those employees with less weige as compared to there own workers. For instance, in Canada, almost more than 40% Quality Assurance engineers belong to India. Moreover, Canadian government can use them with a minimum salaries as compared to Canadian citizens. Hence, it is really beneficial to rich nations.

Secondly, it can be helpful to mitigate the penury in poor nations. To be precise, when people earn well, they can help their society in order to fight with daily struggles. For example, according to an article published in Times of India, which is a leading Indian newspaper, 80% Indians earns less than 10000 rupees in a month. However, some Indians work in the developed countries such as U.S.A and erans more than enough to help their relatives , who lives in India. Thus, if a rich nations pulls some skillful employees from developing nations, it will be helpful to eliminate this mammoth problem, which is poverty.

Finally, the limitation of skilled labour can be eradicate. Despite of less skillful employees, rich nations can overcome this problem when they invite skilled people from different countries. Furthermore, as those labours will get more salaries as compared to their native nations, they will give their 100% and this will mitigate the knowledge gap. I would like to cite an example. In middle east countries such as Oman and Dubai, there are very less native skillful labours are present and because of this reason they hire knowledgeable people form south asia. Therefore, this benefit cannot be neglected.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion by saying that, a skillful employee is an asset of any country. Hence, rech countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable labours from poor nations.