Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that most of the people from poor countries are going to immigrate to rich countries in order to gain a better situation and opportunities in their lives. While I accept that impoverished countries need skilled workers, I do not agree with the point of view that wealthy countries reject labour's job applications.

It is evident that every nation needs professional workforces for developing and enhancement. Because if they do not have sufficient workers, it is inevitable that they will encounter with some problems; for example, lack of experts in repairing devices or building tools in factories. Nevertheless, the most remarkable problem with labours in poor countries is that they face problems in job seeking due to lack of job opportunities in these countries. In addition to this, they are dissatisfied with their jobs because their jobs are not well-paid.

On the other hand, in rich countries especially developed ones, there are lots of job opportunities regarding their advanced industry. So, these countries encourage workers from poor countries to immigrate new places, and this is their right due to freedom of decision. Furthermore, working in new countries gives the labours the chance to experience a better life respect to more income and also different types of job opportunities.

In conclusion, I do believe that labours have the right of choosing where to live, and it is not a reasonable perspective that destination's nations refuse to employ them