The right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.ant example.

Nowadays, the question “whether training in the classroom is sufficient for prosperity or the right amount of motivation is required?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that incentive in education is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common view that motivation and practice plays a vital role in the world of science. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that a dedicated effort is integrated with devoted practice to bring up the best for us. Secondly, it can be argued that a theoretical knowledge will provide us nothing, while the knowledge is enhanced by empowering motivation. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that famous people accomplish their goals by regular practice as well as frequent failure. A tangible example to clear this issue is Steve Jobs who has been able to attain success by his deduction and staying positive in every field.

However, there is no doubt that having academic intelligence provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that advocates of having just talent emphasize that to achieve prosperity academic qualification is outweigh the motivation.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree with having the right amount of motivation so that an informed decision must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.