Robots are increasing in operating in the industrialised world. On one hand, robots replaces people of dangerous or in unpleasant jobs for humans beings and robotic manipulators manufacturer products that are of higher quality and lower cost. On the other hand, some people think that robots can cause the loss of jobs.

Technology advancement has brought gigantic revolution in the method which utilise to operate the industrialised world. Moreover, it is considered by majority of people who substitution of robots with masses for detrimental or unnecessary jobs are beneficial for humans, whilst, others claims that robots are the big threat for masses to loss their works. However, this easy will shed light on both the perceptions along with my prospective.

One school of thought in the favour of former view the reason is that replacing robots with humans in harmful or in unpleasant works are better for people as some tasks are very difficult for masses to do such as collecting blood or nuclear samples in the laboratories. According to this, these tasks are required full potential at humans. In contrast, some people are careless to do that works which lead to lots of accident. Furthermore, robots are eligible to do that tasks very prudently . For example, it is a very daunting task to clean mines of oils which sometimes related to loss of life so in this case robots are suitable to do that works in the place of humans. The another factor is that robots are able to work around o’ clock as compared to masses because robots never feel tidiness to perform every tasks. As a result, they provide the vast amount of profits to businesses to produce large numbers of products with the help of robot’s fastest speed along with lower cost as well as the qualities of those products are very high than men made products.

The another school of thought in the support of later notion that robots are responsible factor for losing people’s job. To begin with reasons, the major is that robots could be perilous for unskilled workers because majority of companies replacing their old techniques with latest one. Due to these, industries give preference to machines rather than humans which great cause of unemployment in many regions. For instance, a local hotel in Kolkata which opened on 7 August 2019 launched robot waiter in the place of humans. Moving further, the another concerning area is that today people are very lazy so in this case they always dependent on machines for every little works in offices, houses and etcetera. Due to these, nowadays industries are hiring robots than humans the factor is that they never demand for salaries every month as well as honest and doing their works without any acceptances. So that is why it could be big threat for masses to loss their jobs.

In my opinion, robots are responsible to take place of humans which lead to loss human’s job. So , I think that robots are only performing those tasks for which they set otherwise they are useless. On the other hand, people have own brain which make they eligible to do every type of works. So that is why robots never take place of humans.

To conclude, Although, different people have different ideologies, yet , I believe that robots are good to do dangerous jobs but they never replace place of masses.