School age children and teenagers usually like to do the same things as their friends but parents often have a different idea about what their children have a different idea about what their children should be doing

Should pảents always decide how children spend their free time?

With the development of society, there is no doubt that children should have the best education from parents and parents should not compell them do what they want.

There are 3 main causes explain why parents should not always decide how children spend their time. Firstly, children need to have self-confident and stand on one's own feet and that from children decide what they do by themselves. Standing on one's own feet make they know how to choose what is good, what is badand get the blame for themselves. Secondly, children need to be free, children who is not a bird in cage is the cloud free and funny. Children who decide life by themselves are successful than another. Finally, parents impose their viewpoint on children which make children inferiority complex and stress. Inferiority complex and stress lead some mentally ill in children.

Children decide what they do but still in control of parents. There are the reason why children still in control of parents. Firstly, children do not clearly understand about what they do sonthey need supervision and decision of parents. They can make somthing wrong when they do not have instructions from parents. Secondly, something they can not decide by themselves without their parents and they need the protect from parent.