School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, foreign language plays a key role while migrating to another nation but not every scholar plan to move abroad so that it should be optional. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, forcing students to learn foreign language is quite immoral and should be as option because it ruin the study table of child. for example, it act as extra burden which is apart from there studies due to this child cannot make his full attention to there main subjects which are crucial to build up bright future as well as is directly influence there study and increase the workload of and they get under performance. Moreover, if school encourage there child to learn foreign language then may be in future they giving more priority to that language. And start disrespecting their mother tongue which is unethical to society, However, skills of knowing foreign language motivate youth to migrate different nation due to which country get GDP loss. For example youth are base of any developing country and if they migrate then they contribute which their talent to that particular nation.

On the other hand, sometimes it play crucial role for individual if he had learned a foreign language in past as well as it save time of scholar who go abroad for work or study for instance while moving firstly they need to clear some exam like, IELTS, TOFEL. to get eligible in order to if they study it before then it save both time and money. Furthermore, local people will not get in trouble to communicate with tourists. In other words they can easily understand and helpful to know about their culture and tradition.

In conclusion, learning foreign language is favorable in numerous ways but it leads scholar towards extra stress apart from their indispensable subjects