Scientists and technology experts seen to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree

In this modern era scientists and technology experts plays major role along with they are more indispensable to society in comparison to musicians and artists. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, indeed it is true that scientists and technology experts are more vital to developing nation and it can be seen in numerous ways such as, in present time scientists finding finding out the cure of many death causing disease which making society all right and healthy a good illustration of this is nowadays, whole world is suffering from covid19 virus which is originated from China in this situation USA came forward to run up against by innovation of vaccine and assist world to overcome in this scientists are major key of success this how they are crucial to us and now the world is fully vaccinated. Moreover, in 20th century is the era of high tech equipment every individual is connected to gadgets so that a technology analysis and expert plays most essential for instance, at this time all type of machinery and other as well as other daily use stuffs run on technology and if their any fault raise the the technology expert come to fix it so this how they are operative today's generation is totally depend upon these professionals and there is no way to quit there services

On the other hand, while giving all importance to scientists and technology experts individual should never avoid the contribution of musicians and artists because they keep reviving our tradition and culture which help to recall how the stuffs are originated in past along with they all have essential use so in this when it comes to see the working techniques of our ancient because musicians and artists follow the techniques, However, they are the major key for society. Furthermore, they teaches a lot to our youth.

In conclusion, technology and science really influence the era but every profession has specific role to play we can asses to quickly on this basis of achievements both are vital to society on the basis of their role