School should stop using books for teaching instead use Film , T.V and computer. Do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

Technology is gaining prevalence in this jet age of 21st century. At present, a section of society argue that it is necessary for schools to use computer, films and T.V for teaching rather than books. Here, I completely agree with given statements which will be explicated in subsequent paragraphs with my own view.

There are manifold points to endorse my point of view.

First and foremost, using computer by schools for teaching is supposed to be eco-friendly than paper books. To demonstrate, nowadays millions of trees are cutdown to produce paper while schools can use electronic-books in computer which are fruitful for environment and with the help of computer children can easily share e-books by sitting at home. Thus, usage of computer instead of books could be lucrative for environment and student. Besides this, watching educational movies makes study for children easy and interesting, as it provides audio and visual effect where as a reading books is quite boring and lengthy process. Hence, schools should use computer and films for teaching than books.

Further emphasising my point of view, learners becomes tech-savvy if study is done by digital platform, because they came to know about modern technology and stay in touch with it. Therefore, digital platform makes children technical advance. Last but not the least, using technology in the school for teaching helps to enhance accuracy in study. To illustrate, many softwares which identify the mistake are available. Hence, children can reduce their chances of mistake by using computer.

To recapitulate, undeniably there are a few benefits of teaching by books. However, I still believe that using computer, TV and films instead of books can make a study excited, easier and interesting source school should replace books by modern technology