Schools have a limited amount of money to spend . Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers while others say it should be used for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both view s and give your opinion

Over the last few decades, the way of study has changed. Today's in contrast tutors mostly individuals' recommend to utilize their money on modern gadgets to teach students. However, some multitudes contradict this statement and believe that educators have their own importance. This essay intends to analyse each point of view and I will draw my opinion as conclusion.

To commence with, with the passage of time masses notion has changed due to advancement in technology. Majority of population considered that it is better to expend money to buy computers and laptops to enhance knowledge in a better way. To elaborate, education plays an indispensable role to accelerate the gaining skills of tuties. When students learn with advanced gadgets they do not face much difficulty and also get more familiar with high technological gadgets which helps them to tackle problems in future. Thus, many individuals' believe that schools should invest to purchase computers.

On the paradoxical side, others think that mentors are invaluable and have sufficient experience to tackle pupils. To explicate, no doubt, with the progress in technology laptops are essential for individuals'. Nevertheless, along with that, the importance of teachers also cannot be neglected. A person has the ability to detect individuals' weaknesses which is required to perform in academics well. But computers do not have these types of skills to find in pupils. Moreover, it can also leads to unemployment. Consequently, some multitudes think that having a lecturer is a more effective way to teach children.

In the light of these facts, one can conclude that, both teachers and computers are important. Because both have their own role to play in this contemporary epoch.