Schools should stop using books for teaching, instead use films, tv and computer. Do you agree or disagree withe the given statement?

Technology has blessed us with great tools in order to live luxurious life. Presently, it is argued that schools should use digital platforms such as films,computer and tv instead of using books for the purpose of teaching. Here ,I fully accord with the given statement.

There are multifarious points to shore up my initial point of view.First and foremast,using digital platforms such as tv, films and computer by schools for teaching is supposed to be eco-friendly as compare to books.To justify, millions of trees are cut down in order to produce paper for books. While schools can use electronic books which are fruitful for environment. In addition ,students can share many kind of information by sitting anywhere at any time. As a result, teaching students by using digital platforms is more lucrative than books. What is more, watching educational movies and films and make study more easy and interesting, as it has both audio and visual. To demonstrate,Students are expected to cover vast amount of syllabus therefore, they have to study for a long time. In fact, by reading books they often get bored and lazy. On The other hand, the attractive color in digital platform make study more interesting. As a result, it is it clear that students should use a computer while studying at schools.

Further in emphasizing my point of you, Learners became tech-savvy if they study through the digital platforms .For example, while studying through computer , they can get the latest information about modern technology as compared to off-line books. In addition, they stay connected with technology if they use e-book. Hence, the e-book will help to make holistic development.

To recapitulate, undeniably, there are a few benefits of teaching by books at schools.however, I believe that modern technology is more lucrative rather than books as they are eco-friendly and more interesting.