The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development Discuss both points and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the development of artificial intelligent is put in the spotlight of debating. Some people believe that these smart systems helps with developing the society as well as the economy while other see it with potential unwanted effects. From my perspective, this development is a double-ended blade to the human evolution.

While looking in the bright side of the computer intelligent, there is several desired impacts. Firstly, for the human resource demand for some specifics jobs, the computer system will fill in the needs easily. For example, the working line in the factory which required the consistency, automated technical system will replace the hand-working force with less budget and more efficiency. The second point is that integrating the smart computer process in the supermarket or the train ticketing as well as other public services ease the wait of people, especially in rush hours. Last but not least, since the intelligent will replaced the human processing in some stages of work, it leaves people with time and opportunity to enjoy the life and take care of their beloved ones.

However, there is still many negative effluence that can not be overlooked in this computer revolution. As in a human evolving perspective, computer will reduce the need of people labor forces, as a result, many people will lose their jobs and become unemployed. While looking in the sociality side, public services with artificial intelligent will become less flexible for people because the processing is now decided in algorithms. In some circumstance, while working with people such as the security and compliance field the lack of humane in computer decision won't be as sufficient as the people's directed ideals.

Inconclusion, there is many advantages in the development of computer intelligent. However, the evolution of it will need to be controlled as there are still lots of the harmful aspect to human's life.