Scientists and the new media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Government can not expected to solve this problem. It is the resposible of individuals to change thier lifestyle. What your view?

There are an increasingly of evidences of climate change. Beside some people who believe authority should take responsible for environmental problem, others argue that individuals should change their habits to save the Earth from further damage. Personally, I think that both authority and individuals should join together to tackle this issues.

Firstly, personal activities can make differences to environmental protection. By paying more attention on how to use energy, people can save significantly. For example, turning off the light or using solar energy, which help to reduce pressure on natural resources. Moreover, instead of using personal vehicles, choosing public transportations is effective way to save our planet. Because, public transportations do not release gas emission or C02, which can damage our atmosphere.

Secondly, authority play an indispensable role in fighting climate change. Some measures could only be taken by the government in stopping pollution in industry. Several studies show that industry account for a large proportion of greenhouse gas, therefore, introducing laws to limit the emission from companies is essential way to control air pollution. In addition, political system can invest more to green project such as building, business and so on. This activities can cut the pollution and promote sustainable development.

In conclusion, to success in combating climate change, not only government but also individuals should join hand to take action to save Earth.