Some people believe that small companies ought to avoid hiring young females who do not have marrying yet, this trend can help them avoid paying for pregnancy leave in the future. In my view, I absolutely disagree with this idea owing to three main reasons that I will explain in this essay.

Firstly, I would disagree that some firms do not employ unmarried women because it leads to a form of discrimination. In modern society, for example, males and females are gender equality, and they have an opportunity in terms of seeking job positions are the same. Therefore, if some businesses hire young people based on whether they have their own family or not, then they can be sued because of causing gender inequality in society.

Secondly, some laws in the world protect the right of women. Take Poland as an example, some companies can be penalized, if they tend to hire a person that is based on their gender rather than their educational backgrounds or their experiences. As a result, this trend can create lots of chances for women to find a job.

Finally, small companies can be lost a big loss if they do not recruit young females who do not have their own family. Another good example of this is that some women are genius such as Sabrina Pasterski from Chicago in America, she is a genius about physical, and she has created a fight when she was 14. Therefore, this phenomenon could lead to lacking the employees who have qualifications in the future.

For the reasons mentioned above, I totally reject the view that small companies avoid hiring young females who do not have a private family to avoid paying a part of the financing for the pregnancy leave of women in the future.