Small enterprises are being Phased out and replaced by big multinational Corporations. Do the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks?

It has been obseved that, in morden era many small business are collapse. However, It place taken by global industrys. If askey, I presume that the advantage of these Precautionary action would surpass its drawbacks my Position is elaborated further with resons and examples.

Examing my opinion, the strongest benefit of industry is speard the business in all over the world. Moreover, The internation Corporations are deals with many Countrys. Becuse of that they getting more and more orders. which increse the demand of works. Thats why more Job vacancy are gensated which gives good Salary to the workers.

Furthermore, the multinational Companys are make more income with use of modern technology ard machinerys. In addition, it reduce lots of word load due to that they compleat many Orders in minimum time which help to get big orders too. Because of that they earn more and also Pay their employess

much highere Salarys.

On the contrary, there are Some drawbacks of big companys like they destroy the business of nobility. Moreover, in certain Countrys Some Small business are run which gives them inherites. Because of industrys this type of business are spoild due to the financial Issues which they face becuse of no orders and at the end they have to Close their business Permanantly.

To Conclude, there are both merits as well as demedits of takeover small business by Global Companys. However, i believe that it has more Pros because, multinational Companys Provide more Jobs and help to reduce the unemployment from the nation.