Smartphones are now every where and we can do many amazing things with them. But some people say that they are actually negatively affecting our lives. What might these negative effects be and what should we do about them.

High-tech gadgets are becoming popular in the world and they bring too much benefits for people. However ,they are also believed that have some negative effect on our lives. This essay will discuss some serious problems and also offer some possible solutions to the problem.

There are number of serious problems relating with novel technological developments.Firstly ,people is deemed to suffer from various health problems such as eye strain ,short-sightedness or obesity when they spend too much time using modern devices. My younger brother ,for example ,he now is studying in grade 6 but his weight goes up until over than 60 kilograms and the main reason leads to that problem is he always keep his eyes on screen and be more likely to not getting exercises. Another problem is using too much technological devices cause social isolation. People rather hang out with their peers ,enjoy some social club ,outdoor activities ,they prefer to staying at home and playing new technologies and this has a detrimental effect on social networking. Some magazines or daily news often give detail information about this and one of their signal that is instead of inviting their friends go to coffee shop to exchange information ,they likely text online to save time. Nowadays ,when I go out ,I often see that even people and their friends sit together in the table but they just use mobile phones.

Even there are various adversely affect our lives ,we still have some actions that could be taken to solve the problems mentioned above. Firstly ,it is necessary for parents to educate their children how to use modern devices possibly. Secondly ,do not allow them to use many times. Limited hour using and also show them that we can learn a wide range of valuable skills from these devices .Besides ,adult also should encourage their children or family members do exercises to lead a healthy lifestyle. Doing physical activities have beneficial effect on our health. Also those who are seemed to always using smartphones have to share their time to join lots of activities.

In conclusion ,there are various problems leading to effective our lives when we using too much modern equipments and measure can be implemented to tackle this issue.